Board of Education Members

new board 2017

Left to right:

Mark Steen *  President (2017-2021)
Frank Panzica  Vice President (2015-2019)
Ellen Sternweiler ◊ (2017-2021)
Alice D. Schaff ◊ (2015-2019)
Jon Cesaretti  (2017-2021)
Lisa Schneider Fabes (2017-2021)
Tracy Kearney ◊ (2015-2019)

* Completed Open Meetings Act Training
Completed Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training
More information about Board of Education elections is available from IASB.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.