Staff Directory

Student Services Staff Directory

District Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Administrator Dr. Kristin Swanson
6004 swansonk@wilmette39.org
MEC Assistant Director of Student Services Angela DeMay
6029 demaya@wilmette39.org
ROM Special Education Coordinator Early Childhood
Amanda Barton
6463 bartona@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Elementary Schools)
Tonya Martin 6046 martint@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator

 
MEC Special Education Coordinator (Highcrest & WJHS) Amy Freese 6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
MEC Special Education Coordinator
Debbie Cooper
 6031 cooperd@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech Pathologist-Itinerant Katie Brourman
6058 brourmak@wilmette39.org
HAR Vision Itinerant Teacher Samantha Zauner 6712
zauners@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Julie Baumann 6022 baumannj@wilmette39.org
MEC Secretary Kathy Hughes 6044 hughesk@wilmette39.org
CEN Department Chair, Psychologist Kate Patel & Katie Neidich

patelk@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, SLP Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, OT Michelle Mermelstein

mermelsm@wilmette39.org
HMS Department Chair, Health Services Mary McLone
6502 mclonem@wilmette39.org
WJHS Department Chair, Social Work Jami Jacobs & Cathy Marlas

jacobsj@wilmette39.org
ROM Phycial Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org
ROM Adapted Physical Education Stefanos Apostoloulos
6653 apostos@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker-Comp Karin Bader
6535
baderk@wilmette39.org
St. Joe & St. Francis LBS Joanna Nummy
nummyj@wilmette39.org

Private/Parochial Schools- Speech Pathologist
Brittany Nelson

nelsonb@wilmette39.org

 



 







 

 

Central Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin
6046
martint@wilmette39.org
CEN Nurse Andrea Zito 6102 zitoa@wilmette39.org
CEN Psychologist Vanessa Kovachy
6173
kovachev@wilmette39.org
CEN Social Worker Jami Jacobs 6138 jacobsj@wilmette39.org
CEN Speech & Language Pathologist


CEN Speech & Language Pathologist (.5)
Hilary Rosenthal
6146 rosenthh@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS



CEN LBS Danielle Chemello
6188
chemellod@wilmette39.org
CEN
LBS
Alicia Cohen
6119
 cohena@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Ann Henry
6111
henrya@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Amanda Kahana

kahana@wilmette39.org
CEN
LBS
Kyla Marshall

marshalk@wilmette39.org
CEN LBS Taylor Sale

salet@wilmette39.org
CEN Occupational Therapist
Mary Frandsen 6141 frandsem@wilmette39.org
CEN
 Physical Therapist
 Kristin Spalo
6428
spalok@wilmette39.org

Early Childhood Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Coordinator Amanda Barton
6463 bartona@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist Chris Rusnak
6454
rusnakc@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker
Jill Gershune 6464 gershunj@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Stephanie Boron

borons@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Brittany Nelson
6438
nelsonb@wilmette39.org
MEC Speech & Language Itinerant Katie Brourman
6058
brourmank@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-LEEP
Kristin Johnson 6458 johnsonk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS-LEEP
Justyna Lostumbo
6115
lostumbj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-LEEP
Elizabeth Foley
6446 foleye@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-LEEP
Jessica Ridgeway
 6416 ridgewaj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS-LEEP Edyta Debkowska
  debkowse@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Lindsey Barnes 6415 barnesl@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist
Catherine Ruiz
6717
ruizc@wilmette39.org
ROM
Physical Therapist Kristin Spalo 6428 spalok@wilmette39.org

 



Harper Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin
6046
martint@wilmette39.org
HAR Nurse Valerie Morse
6202 morsev@wilmette39.org
HAR Psychologist
Michelle Youkhana
6240 youkhanm@wilmette39.org
HAR Speech & Language Pathologist
Nancy Grand 6288 grandn@wilmette39.org
HAR Social Worker
Nicola Kiela

kielan@wilmette39.org
HAR
Social Worker

 
HAR LBS
Kate Cummings
6226
cummingk@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS
Maggie Donner
6367
donnerm@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS (.5)
Elizabeth Oroni
6218
oronie@wilmette39.org
HAR
LBS
Lisa Pride
6231
pridel@wilmette39.org
HAR LBS
Zachary Sunderman
   sundermz@wilmette39.org
HAR Occupational Therapist (.5) Nicole Shamis
6287 shamisn@wilmette39.org
         
         
















Highcrest Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese
6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
HMS Nurse Mary McLone
6502 mclonem@wilmette39.org
HMS Psychologist Katherine Neidich 6592 neidichk@wilmette39.org
 HMS Psychologist
Sarah Prouty
 6037 proutys@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Brittany Berman 6568 bermanb@wilmette39.org
HMS Social Worker Amanda Gehrls

gehrlsa@wilmette39.org
 HMS Social Worker
Carly Gordon
   gordonc@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist Cristina Chung 6523 chungc@wilmette39.org
HMS Speech & Language Pathologist
Samantha Marwick
6680
marwicks@wilmette39.org
HMS  Speech & Language Pathologist
Candice Grudowski

grudowsc@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Lauren Amabile

amabilel@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Alison Ansay

ansaya@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Lauren Apostolopoulos
6560
apostoll@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Brianne Cecala
 6526  cecalab@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Kelly Coyne
6634
coynek@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Hannah Deutsch
6794
deutschh@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Haley Gawenda

gawendah@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS Michele Gohde
6578
gohdem@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Margaret Gray

graym@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Theresa Malstrom
6614
malstrot@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Wesley Needle
6605
needlew@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS Melanie Newman

newmanm@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS
Kristin Reese
6593
reesek@wilmette39.org
 HMS LBS
Erica Surdyk
6603
surdyke@wilmette39.org
HMS LBS
Janet Vitale

vitalej@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS
Maura Whiston
6617
whistonm@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS
Lauren Zourkas

zourkasl@wilmette39.org
HMS Occupational Therapist
Hannah Pecyna
6797
pecynah@wilmette39.org
HMS
LBS-Vision
Samantha Zauner
6712
zauners@wilmette39.org

McKenzie Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin
6046
martint@wilmette39.org
MCK Nurse Christina Sanchez 6302 sanchezc@wilmette39.org
MCK Psychologist Megan Filip
6348
filipm@wilmette39.org
MCK Social Worker (.2)
Amy Valaitis
6021
valaitia@wilmette39.org
MCK Social Worker
Nadine Ibrahim
6344
ibrahimn@wilmette39.org
MCK Speech & Language Pathologist Melissa Johnson 6360 johnsonm@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Katie Brocato
6364
brocatok@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Rachel Gerber
6382
gerberr@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Pamela Hochwert
6324
hochwerp@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS Carla Perry
6361
perryc@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS
Cori Piper
6353
piperc@wilmette39.org
MCK LBS
Nathan Rahn
6363
rahnn@wilmette39.org
MCK Occupational Therapist (.8)
Paula Lundell 6338
lundellp@wilmette39.org





















Romona Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
ROM Special Education Coordinator Tonya Martin
6046
martint@wilmette39.org
ROM Nurse Mary Ann Roche 6402 rochem@wilmette39.org
ROM Psychologist
Dr. Kate Patel
6454 patelk@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker Kathy Brandeisky 6420 brandeik@wilmette39.org
ROM Social Worker
Amy Valaitis
6021
valaitia@wilmette39.org
ROM Speech & Language Pathologist
Therese Kinsley 6485 kinsleyt@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Robyn Konecnik
6487
konecnir@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS John Lee
6441
leej@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kristen Olsen
6433 olsenk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS Elizabeth Oroni

oronie@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Kristen Parker
6440
parkerk@wilmette39.org
ROM
LBS Laura Resis
6627
resisl@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Julia Ryan
6382
ryanj@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS Nina Silvasy

silvasyn@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS
Stephen Spellman
6742
spellmas@wilmette39.org
ROM LBS
Christina Troy

troyc@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist Michelle Mermelstein 6418
mermelsm@wilmette39.org
ROM
Occupational Therapist
Rebecca Benneett
6418
bennettr@wilmette39.org
ROM
Occupational Therapist
Lindsay Barnes

barnesl@wilmette39.org
ROM Occupational Therapist
Charyn Beaumont

beaumonc@wilmette39.org







Junior High Team

Office Position Name Ext. Email
MEC Special Education Coordinator Amy Freese

6025
freesea@wilmette39.org
WJHS Nurse Mary Satkowski
6671 satkowsm@wilmette39.org
WJHS Psychologist Julie Nesheim 6714 nesheimj@wilmette39.org
WJHS Psychologist
Harriet Rawls

rawlsh@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker John Mathews

mathewsj@wilmette39.org
WJHS Social Worker Cathy Marlas 6687 marlasc@wilmette39.org
WJHS Speech Pathologist
Kimberly Picton 6711 millerk@wilmette39.org
 WJHS Speech & Language Pathologist
Candice Grudowski

grudowsc@wilmette39.org
WJHS



WJHS LBS Heather Brunner
6678
brunnerh@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Becky Dolinko
6716
dolinkob@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Wendy Godsell
6694
godsellw@wilmette39.org
WJHS
LBS
Micahel Golabek
  golabekm@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Michael Hart
6487
hartm@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Deborah Kim
6698
kimd@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Maureen Kirby
6682
kirbym@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Jamie Knuth
6720
knuthm@wilmette39.org
 WJHS LBS
LaRocco-McVay, Monica

laroccom@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Nicole Peters 6788 petersn@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS Lisa Raher
6740
raherl@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS
Maggie Sacksteder
6715
sackstem@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS
Valeriya Slutskaya
6686
slutskav@wilmette39.org
WJHS LBS
Silvia Sukenic

sukenis@wilmette39.org
WJHS
Occupational Therapist (.4)
Catherine Ruiz
 6717 ruizc@wilmette39.org






 







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.